Holiday Market Merchant List

 

We can’t wait for you to join us November 22-24 for the 2019 Holiday Market! Want to get a jump start on which booths you want to shop? Check out this list of vendors from around the CSRA that will be joining us this year:

 

 

FinestKind Leathergoods Accessories www.facebook.com/finestkindleather
Sunavworld Accessories www.sunavworld.com
Lilla Rose Accessories www.lillarose.biz/dorcasyoder
Beloved Leather Co. Accessories www.facebook.com/belovedleatherco/
Rachel’s Andean Treasures Accessories www.rachelsandeantreasures.com
The Naked Blacksmith Artist – Blacksmith www.facebook.com/TheNakedBlacksmith
Hollowed Earth Pottery Arts www.hollowedearthpottery.com
Usborne Books & More Books www.UsborneMatters.com
Bryce Gibson Books www.BryceGibsonWriter.com
Behind the Curtain Creative Services Books www.trippbowden.com
Sew Sweet Monogramming Children’s Accessories www.facebook.com/sewsweetmonogramming
Buns & Braids Children’s Accessories www.etsy.com/shop/BunsandBraidsShop
The Polkadot Hanger Children’s Clothing www.facebook.com/thepolkadothanger
Southern Fabrics & Boutique Children’s Clothing www.etsy.com/shop/southernfabrics
Anu’Dawn Creations Children’s Clothing
Shoppe 3130/Rustic Elm Clothing & Accessories www.shoppe3130.com
Haley Bee Boutique Clothing & Holiday Decor www.shophaleybee.com
Mind(Shift) Coaching Empowerment Speaker www.bernadettemarie.co/
Biron Herbal Teas Gourmet Food www.Bironteas.com
Greene’s Fine Foods Gourmet Food www.greenesfinefoods.com
Country Sweets Gourmet Food www.facebook.com/countrysweetshoney
All of Us Old Plantation Soup and Dip Gourmet Food www.allofussoupdip.com
Nothing Bundt Cakes Gourmet Food www.nothingbundtcakes.com
Namirsa EMS/TENS Therapy Health/Beauty www.namirsainc.com
LipSense and SeneGence Cosmetics Health/Beauty www.senegence.com/barb
Rodan & Fields Health/Beauty www.myrandf.com
Color Street Health/Beauty www.colorstreet.com/claudiathompson
EVER Skincare Health/Beauty www.everskin.com/with/kimbrogan
Trevathan Goat Health/Beauty  808-870-1900
La Vie Marketing Health/Beauty www.selected-cosmetics.com
Elevacity Health/Beauty www.elevacity.com/coffeetrails
Touch Me Scrubs Health/Beauty
Red Gate Essentials Health/Beauty www.redgateessentials.com
Gallas Cosmetics, Inc. Health/Beauty www.gallashairtools.com
Mary Moos Creations, LLC Health/Beauty www.marymooscreations.com
Taspen’s Organics & Dragonfly Botanicals Health/Beauty www.taspens.com
Mary Kay Health/Beauty www.marykay.com/dthomas6
Southern Door Art Holiday & Home Goods www.facebook.com/southerndoorart
Dust & Grace Holiday & Home Goods www.dustandgrace.com
Boggy Boy Decals Holiday & Home Goods www.facebook.com/boggyboydecalsvalp
AR Workshop Evans Holiday & Home Goods www.arworkshop.com/evans
Sweet Tea Hostess Holiday & Home Goods www.sweetteahostess.com
Ornaments 4 U Holiday Decor
Stitches & Timber LLC Home Decor www.stitchesandtimberllc.com
Cannellas Candles Home Decor – Candles www.facebook.com/cannellascandles
PinkZebra Independent Distributor Home Decor – Candles www.pinkzebrahome.com/pzrsvp
Marston Creations Home Goods www.facebook.com/MarstonCreations
OffCut Art Home Goods
Easy Living Products Home Goods www.easylivingproducts.org
Grands Designs Woodworks Home Goods www.facebook.com/grandsdesigns
Cutco Cutlery Home Goods www.cutco.com
Innovation X of Michigan Home Goods
Scentsy Home Goods www.tama4education.scentsy.us
Vibe Smart Pillow Home Goods www.vibesmartpillow.com
Elegant by Design Jewelry
Emily Anne Designs Jewelry www.emilyannedesigns.com
Southern Bling Jewelry www.southernbling.com
Josie Jewels Jewelry www.instagram.com/josiejewelsga
Artisan Jewels by Darlene Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/artisanjewels
Kendra Scott Jewelry www.kendrascott.com
Sugar and Spice Southern Charms Jewelry www.sugarandspicesoutherncharms.com
Swanky Foxx Jewelry www.swankyfoxx.wixsite.com/swankyfoxx
The Premium Collection Inc. Ladies Accessories
Free Souls Boutique/The Vine Boutique Ladies Clothing www.freesoulsboutique.com
Essential Bodywear Ladies Clothing www.myessentialbodywear.com/tonyalane
Lula Roe Ladies Clothing www.shopwithtara.live
Wink Ladies Clothing www.thewinkshoppe.com
Pinkish Online Boutique Ladies Clothing www.pinkishonlineboutique.com
Indigo Marsh Mercantile Men’s Clothing www.indigomarshmerc.com
Paws & Claws Pet Bakery Pet Gifts www.pawsandclawspetbakery.com
OmiToys – Discovery Toys Toys www.discoverytoys.com/omitoys
Papa Mountain LLC Gourmet Food www.papamtn.com
Doterra Health Beauty www.doterra.com
International Wholesale Concepts Health Beauty www.geteanow.com
LipTricks Health Beauty www.liptricks.com
Vive DDB LOC Gourmet Food www.mescadiet.com